A New Way to Gather

The Meeting Center at Park MGM offers a fresh place for inspiring interaction, connection and collaboration with our highly flexible and dynamic design. A rare convenience, the 77,000 sq. ft. of indoor and outdoor space is easily accessible from all guest rooms, the lobby and anywhere in the resort. It consists of three distinct areas: The Conference Center, The Madison Meeting Center, and The Ideation studio. Take advantage of our unique approach to casual, comfortable gatherings.

Phone

Local 702.730.7300

Toll Free 800.311.5999

Spaces

The Conference Center

The Conference Center at Park MGM utilizes 60,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor space for groups of 10-500. Offering a fresh perspective to the boardrooms and ballrooms you are used to, it’s intentionally designed to cater to a new class of business professionals and entrepreneurs.

Madison Meeting Center

An innovative meeting space designed to accommodate varying layouts ideal for classroom training, product seminars and workshops. Madison Meeting Center is equipped with linenless modular meeting room furniture with flexible furniture setups, which can be cross-utilized in different configurations helping to facilitate classroom instruction settings.

Ideation Studio

The Ideation Studio at Park MGM provides tools and unique spaces designed to spur productivity, creativity and innovation. It is ideal for corporate retreats and brainstorming sessions with 10 unique environments, 7,000 sq. ft. and four distinctive meeting room configurations that can accommodate groups of six to 24. Each space's unique layout has been intentionally designed with the goal of increasing collaboration and the flow of ideas.

Park Theater

Located inside Park MGM, Park Theater is a flexible space with 14,000 square feet of flat floor space, banquet accommodating round tables set for up to 1,100 guests. Reception space on the mezzanine level offers panoramic views of The Park neighborhood and views of The Strip.

Meet the Team

Shelly Cruz, CMP
Vice President of Sales
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
scruz@mgmresorts.com

Zack Lucevic
Executive Director of Sales
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
zlucevic@mgmresorts.com

Becky Liston, CMP
Associate Director of Sales
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
bliston@mgmresorts.com

Gabrielle Wood
National Sales Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
gwood@mgmresorts.com

Gloria Mosley
Convention Sales Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
gmosley@mgmresorts.com

Natasha Asuncion
Convention Sales Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
nasuncion@mgmresorts.com

Grace Hogan
Executive Meetings Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
ghogan@mgmresorts.com

Laura De Vera
Executive Meetings Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
ldevera@mgmresorts.com

Erica Gomez
Executive Meetings Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
egomez@mgmresorts.com

Staci McDonald
Sales Site Experience Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
smcdonald@mgmresorts.com

CheFawn Holland, CMP
Executive Director of Catering & Convention Services
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
cholland@mgmresorts.com

Danielle Sleman
Director of Catering & Convention Services
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
dsleman@mgmresorts.com

Andrew Sharp
Senior Convention Services Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
asharp@mgmresorts.com

Reem Ewais
Convention Services Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
rewais@mgmresorts.com

Matt Shevlin
Convention Services Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
mshevlin@mgmresorts.com

Jamie de Cordova
Catering Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
jdecordova@mgmresorts.com

Cheri Williams, CMP
Catering Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
cwilliams@mgmresorts.com

April Black-Kreft
Catering Manager
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
ablackkreft@mgmresorts.com

Taryna Wallace
Executive Meetings Manager, Catering & Convention Services
Park MGM | NoMad Las Vegas
twallace@mgmresorts.com

Resources

Sales Guide

Download PDF

Facilities Guide

Download PDF

Policies and Procedures

Download PDF

Unique Venues Guide

Download PDF

Meeting Planners Guide

Download PDF

About

Location

Located on the first and second floors.

Walking Directions

Walk through the lobby and head left towards the pools. The meeting center is on the right.

Phone Number

Local 702.730.7300
Toll Free 800.311.5999

Website

Contact Us About Your Event